Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Office of the President President's Employee Excellence Award

President’s Employee Excellence Award

The Washington State University President’s Employee Excellence Awards Program recognizes outstanding contributions to the University by administrative professional and classified employees from across the state.

Awardees are selected based on a review of nominations and the recommendations of the president’s Employee Excellence Awards Committee. Nominations focus on the outstanding contributions made by the employee regarding productivity of the unit; innovative problem solving; positive working relations with students, the public, and co-workers; and community service.

The winners will receive the Employee Excellence Award at the annual Showcase Celebration honoring the outstanding achievements of faculty and staff across campus.

2020-2021 nomination form

Please attach a minimum of three additional  supporting documents or endorsements with this nomination

Submissions due by January 10, 2021 at 5:00pm

Online form
Download form (doc)