Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Office of the President Staff

Staff

Christine Hoyt
Chief of Staff
509-335-6615
christine.hoyt@wsu.edu

Ginger Druffel
Executive Assistant to the President
509-335-7932
gkdruffel@wsu.edu

Guy A. Ellibee
Director, IS Operations & System Services
509-335-6814
gellibee@wsu.edu

Desiree Jacobsen
Executive Assistant to the Board of Regents
509-335-6662
desiree@wsu.edu

Mary Jenkins
Executive Assistant
Presidential meetings and events
509-335-7374
maryjen@wsu.edu

Rebecca Lande
Program Manager
509-335-8098
becki@wsu.edu

Kyle Libey
Information Technology Specialist
509-335-1416
kyle.libey@wsu.edu

Joel McChesney
Confidential Secretary
509-335-6664
jmcchesney@wsu.edu

Kristi Tattershall

Kristi Tattershall
Receptionist
509-335-6666
kristi.tattershall@wsu.edu

Jeanne Weiler
Coordinator, Downtown Initiatives
509-335-4861
jeanne.weiler@wsu.edu

Washington State University